S is for Saturday (SPRING EDITION!!!!)

Image

March 20th is the first day of spring and I am stoked. Music. Books. Art. Fresh thyme. Treats. It’s all coming your way. You know how bloggers invite “guest bloggers?” Well, I did “that” and I couldn’t be more excited. Why? Because these guests are some of my favorite people and will be sharing some of their favorite things. It’s a win, win situation and it’s all going down on, on this little corner of the interworld. We are all weird amphibians . . . tied to the physical and longing for the eternal. I think all four seasons pull on our amphibian heart strings but spring is interesting. My sweet friend Nicole called spring, “vague.” Vague indeed. What do you think of when you think of “spring?” I think of vanilla frosting with the “curl” at the top and wearing sweat shirts over sandy skin. I also think of chocolate bunnies.

Join us everyday this week for “ALL THINGS SPRING,” featuring some of my favorite people and some of their favorite things. Spring is just around the bend!

 

 

Leave a Reply

